Click to enlarge
Wasteland = 2 LP + CD = (LP)
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes bonus CD. 2018 album from the progressive rock band. Riverside are back in the game. The band who have been around since 2001, who have so far released six long-players, a compilation, two mini-albums and two live albums, and who have played numerous tours across the world. That band is coming back this year with their seventh studio album called Wasteland, recorded as a trio: Mariusz Duda - vocals, guitars and basses, Piotr Kozieradzki - drums, Micha? ?apaj - keyboards and Hammond organ. A tragedy that befell in February 2016 called into question the very existence of Riverside. The co-founder and guitarist of the band, Piotr Grudzi?ski, died suddenly just before his 41st birthday. The band entered the recording studio in December 2017 and Mariusz Duda assumed the duties of the band's guitarist. Wasteland is undoubtedly one of the musically heavier and more emotional albums in their discography.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-09-28
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMLP514
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 The Day After 1:48
02 Acid Rain Part I : Where Are We Now? Part Ii : Dancing Ghosts 6:03
03 Vale Of Tears 4:49
04 Guardian Angel 4:24
05 Lament 6:09
06 The Struggle For Survival Part I : Dystopia Part Ii : Battle Royale 9:32
Disc 2
01 River Down Below 5:41
02 Wasteland 8:25
03 The Night Before 3:59
Browse by artist: RIVERSIDE - 14 items Show as list
169 SEK
119 SEK
Voices In My Head
Others also bought