Click to enlarge
Lost In The Beauty You Slay / The Fifth Season = 2 CD = (CD)
Cult Swedish death metal band Sacrilege were only around long enough to produce two albums but nevertheless they made quite a name for themselves in the 90's and their records soon became sought after metal classics. The bands two albums "Lost In The Beauty You Slay" 1996, and The Fifth Season" 1997, have now been made available again through Dissonance Productions. This Limited Edition release includes both albums rolled into one package.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ONSLAUGHT, TAURUS, CHAOS UK
Type: CD
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2016-08-12
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS027CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Frozen Thoughts
02 Beyond The Gates Of Pain
03 Without Delight
04 Crying Statues Of Paleness And Ice
05 Fettered In Shackles Of Light
06 Lost In The Beauty You Slay
07 Silence In A Beloved Scream
08 Torment Of Life
09 Initio Silentium Noctis
Disc 2
01 Summon The Masses And Walk Through The Fire
02 Sweet Moment Of Triumph
03 Nine Eyes Of Twilight
179 SEK
Six 6 Six
Browse by artist: SACRILEGE - 8 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Ashes To Ashes
189 SEK
2   Behind The Realms Of Madness
109 SEK
3   Lost In The Beauty You Slay / The Fi...
159 SEK
4   Six 6 Six
179 SEK
5   Turn Back Trilobite = Digipack =
149 SEK
6   Turn Back Trilobite = LP =
239 SEK
7   Within The Prophecy = Digipack =
149 SEK
8   Within The Prophecy = LP =
229 SEK
 CD Album   LP