Click to enlarge
Behind The Realms Of Madness (CD)
Relapse is honored to present the first ever fully authorized reissue of the legendary UK band Sacrilege's landmark debut 'Behind The Realms Of Madness'. Originally released in 1985, Sacrilege were one of the first bands of the 80s that both punks and metalheads rallied behind. Propelled by singer Lynda 'Tam' Simpson's ferocious vocals and polticically charged lyrics, 'Behind The Realms of Madness' blended crust, thrash, hardcore, doom and death-metal to create a timeless album that has directly influenced scores of punks and heshers alike. Now fully remastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Hooded Menace, Obituary) with SEVEN previously unreleased bonus tracks and expanded art and liner notes!
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: ONSLAUGHT, TAURUS, CHAOS UK
Type: CD
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2015-11-13
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7318
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lifeline 4:19
02 Shadow From Mordor 5:00
03 At Death's Door 5:14
04 A Violation Of Something Sacred 4:20
05 The Closing Irony 4:23
06 Out Of Sight
07 Out Of Mind 3:52
08 The Captive (1986 Demo) 4:07
09 Flight Of The Nazgul (1986 Demo) 5:49
10 Sight Of The Wise (1986 Demo) 6:15
11 Feed (2015) 5:12
12 Dig Your Own Grave (2015) 2:00
Browse by artist: SACRILEGE - 8 items Show as list
179 SEK
Six 6 Six
Others also bought
159 SEK