Click to enlarge
Winter Kills (CD)
On Devildriver's sixth release, "Winter Kills", the band doesn't just rest on their riffs, but delivers an insane tempo and a brutal sound inferno that makes the band one of the most respected heavy metal acts in the world "Winter Kills" creates stirring moments to empower people with hope and affirmation and is considered an inspiration to accomplish great things and create one's own universe. This is not a hackneyed motivational seminar or a clichéd life aid! The world has become even more oppressive and darker and devildrivers continue to hold on to hope in their bone-crushing, deafening and neck-breaking way.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-08-27
Label: Napalm
Country: Euro
Item No: NPR491CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Oath Of The Abyss -
02 Ruthless -
03 Desperate Times -
04 Winter Kills -
05 The Appetite -
06 Gutted -
07 Curses And Epitaphs -
08 Caring's Overkill -
09 Haunting Refrain -
10 Tripping Over Tombstones -
11 Sail -
Browse by artist: DEVILDRIVER - 9 items Show as list
99 SEK
Winter Kills