Click to enlarge
Resurrection (CD)
On 2007's RESURRECTION, Chimaira's first outing for the Ferret Music label, the Cleveland-based metalcore ensemble unleashes another barrage of unapologetically aggressive songs. Fronted by sandpaper-voiced singer Mark Hunter, the group, named after a monstrous creature from Greek mythology, displays a strong death-metal influence on these apocalyptic tracks, as best revealed on the pummeling, doom-laden title track.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-03-02
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Euro
Item No: NB18232
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Resurrection
02 Pleasure In Pain
03 Worthless
04 Six
05 No Reason To Live
06 Killing The Beast
07 The Flame
08 End It All
09 Black Heart
10 Needle
11 Empire
Browse by artist: CHIMAIRA - 7 items Show as list
129 SEK