Click to enlarge
Fatal Feast = LP = (LP)
"The Fatal Feast" is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal Gods Municipal Waste. Originally released in 2012 and now reissued on deluxe coloured vinyl by Back On Black Records.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: CANNABIS CORPSE
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2019-07-07
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Waste In Space (main Title)
02 Repossession
03 New Dead Masters
04 Unholy Abductor
05 Idiot Check
06 Covered In Sick / The Barfer
07 You're Cut Off
08 Authority Complex
09 Standards And Practices
10 Crushing Chest Wound
11 The Monster With 21 Faces
12 Jesus Freaks
Browse by artist: MUNICIPAL WASTE - 7 items Show as list
LP Used
150 SEK
Last Rager = LP =
Others also bought