Click to enlarge
Elements = 2 CD / DVD, Digiapck = (CD)
Elements was the first Atheist LP to welcome melody with open arms, resulting in a far more immediate and organic listening experience throughout. Conceptually linked by lyrics focusing on the various elements (see title), songs like "Air," "Mineral," and "Fire" remain admirably true to the band's famously complicated arrangements, syncopated rhythms, and ultra-precise attack, but also boast a cleaner musicality never before attempted by the group. Remasterd with 5 bonus tracks.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2015-10-15
Label: Season of Mist
Country: Euro
Item No: SOM279D
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Green
02 Water
03 Samba briza
04 Air
05 Displacement
06 Animal
07 Mineral
08 Fire
09 Fractal point
10 Earth
11 See you again
12 Elements
Browse by artist: ATHEIST - 4 items Show as list
119 SEK
289 SEK
Jupiter = LP =
Others also bought
109 SEK
The Rack