Click to enlarge
Static Tensions = LP, Ultra Ltd = (LP)
Ultra limited coloured vinyl edition! Static Tensions is the fourth studio album by the American band Kylesa, released in 2009. The artwork and layout was created by John Dyer Baizley of the band Baroness. Static Tensions is a sludge metal album. On the album, Kylesa features a three singer- and two drummer-lineup, which distinguishes the band from all the others. On the album there's a lot of downtuned guitars and different singing styles such as shouting, crooning or croaked singing styles, along with elements from stoner rock, sludge rock, psych-rock and alternative rock.
329 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2021-05-05
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: HPS180ULTD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Scapegoat 3:25
02 Insomnia For Months 2:04
03 Said And Done 4:10
04 Unknown Awareness 4:23
05 Running Red 5:46
06 Nature's Predators 4:10
07 Almost Lost 3:03
08 Only One 5:20
09 Perception 3:43
10 To Walk Alone 4:23
Browse by artist: KYLESA - 25 items Show as list
109 SEK
Spiral Shadow
139 SEK
Static Tensions
Items per page: 25 50 [100]