Click to enlarge
Mortal Fools = LP = (LP)
Mortal Fools was born in the bleak industrial wasteland at the outskirts of San Francisco, rising out of a hazy stew of mold, crushed beer cans, and cigarette smoke. The band worked hard to get a thick, sludgy sound on this album, while keeping the rough edges and noisy energy that they always strive for in their live shows. Mortal Fools is music to listen to while enjoying the slow, grinding collapse of modern society!
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-02-14
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: HPS119
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 8hr Parking 4:53
02 Hopeless 5:48
03 Mortal Fools 5:20
04 The Crewser 6:06
05 Reset 3:33
06 Bilge 4:03
07 Insect Mind 2:54
08 Deep Well 5:35
09 Space Rodent 5:32
Browse by artist: DISASTROID - 7 items Show as list