Click to enlarge
The Black Spider / Det Kollektive Selvmord = LP = (LP)
Melancholic and mysterious, but at the same time strangely familiar. Combining surreal soundscapes with a distinct sixties-style songwriting, Emile's psychedelic loner folk debut comes together like a weird dream. A dream that shows a side of reality, too strange to observe in any other way. Driven by acoustic guitar and haunting arrangements, the frontman of The Sonic Dawn presents a unique backdrop, on which songs about death, life, loss and fear of growing old melt together with a dystopian look into the near future of our civilisation.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-04-03
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: HPS126LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Birds Fall
02 The Black Spider
03 Weight Of The World
04 Step Into The Universe
05 Life Upside Down
06 At Se Ud Over Sig Selv
07 I Krystalkuglens Skar
08 Det Kollektive Selvmord
09 Bundlos
10 Undergangen
11 Spirer
Browse by artist: EMILE - 8 items Show as list
209 SEK
Spirit = LP =
Others also bought
209 SEK
Spirit = LP =