Click to enlarge
Reflections = Digipack = (CD)
Finnish fusion with instrumentals, and headlighning the 70's WEATHER REPORT, RETURN TO FOREVER style.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-09-25
Label: Eclipse Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ECD2022174
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Four Days After
02 Dancing In The Woods
03 Three Reflections
04 Noora
05 Opus No. 8
06 Opus No. 11
07 Morning Dew
Browse by artist: JUKKA HAAVISTO - 1 items Show as list