Click to enlarge
Uva = Digipack = (CD)
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-09-20
Label: Eclipse Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ECD0000960
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lehto Tuulinen
02 Vaellan Miellelläni
03 Aika Ei Kulu
04 En Sua Nää
05 Rauhan Löylut
06 Ei Järkee Tarvi Ollakaan
07 Uva
08 Kuinka Kaunis On Elämä
Browse by artist: METSÄN TAPIO - 1 items Show as list