Click to enlarge
Six By Six = Digipack = (CD)
The debut album of progressive rock band SIX BY SIX featuring Ian Crichton (SAGA), NIGEL GLOCKLER (SAXON), Robert Berry from EMERSON, BERRY & PALMER.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2022-08-19
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: INOM19658717342.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Yearning To Fly
02 China
03 Reason To Feel Calm Again
04 The Upside Of Down
05 Casino
06 Live Forever
07 The Last Words On Earth
08 Skyfall
09 Battle Of A Lifetime
10 Save The Night
Browse by artist: SIX BY SIX - 2 items Show as list