Click to enlarge
Execution (CD)
TRIBUZY's Execution is the new album from Brazilian artist Renato Tribuzy. The album features IRON MAIDEN frontman BRUCE DICKINSON on the track 'Beast In The Light', as well as former HELLOWEEN singer Michael Kiske on the tracks 'Web Of Life' and 'Absolution'.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2005
Release Date: 2005-08-30
Label: Locomotive Music
Country: Euro
Item No: LM213
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Execution
02 Forgottem time
03 The attempt
04 Divine disgrace
05 Absolution
06 Web of life
07 The nature of evil
08 Lake of sins
09 Beast in the light
10 Agressive
Browse by artist: TRIBUZY - 1 items Show as list
149 SEK