Click to enlarge
Psychic Warfare = LP = (LP)
Vinyl LP pressing. Psychic Warfare was produced by longtime producer Machine (Lamb Of God, Every Time I Die) and consists of 12 new tracks. "The title 'Psychic Warfare' is taken from the track, 'X-Ray Visions," states singer Neil Fallon. "It's a tale about an unnamed protagonist who is forced to seek refuge in a flop house motel. He is hiding from several nefarious psychic forces, the worst of which is his own sleep deprived paranoia." The album cover was designed by renowned photographer Dan Winters. Clutch have been pushing the boundaries that define heavy rock music since the four original members got together in high school. Clutch is an unmatched musical force that has been best described as "the quintessential American Rock Band."
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-12-18
Label: Weathermaker Records
Country: US
Item No: WM042
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Affidavit 0:25
02 X-ray Visions 3:42
03 Firebirds! 3:00
04 A Quick Death In Texas 3:57
05 Sucker For The Witch 3:21
06 Your Love Is Incarceration 3:14
07 Doom Saloon 1:12
08 Our Lady Of Electric Light 3:51
09 Noble Savage 2:49
10 Behold The Colossus 3:51
11 Decapitation Blues 3:11
12 Son Of Virginia 7:15
Browse by artist: CLUTCH - 16 items Show as list
229 SEK
Clutch = LP =
139 SEK
Earth Rocker
Others also bought