Click to enlarge
Sermons Of The Sinner = LP = (LP)
KK's Priest - Sermons of the Sinner - 10 new songs, is a musical statement that KK Downing's heavy metal ride is far from over after his extended hiatus. "The whole concept is the fact that I continue to be proud of who and what I am and what I do," Downing explains. "It's been almost ten years. I'm back and I'm making music." Downing gathered former Judas Priest vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, Hostile guitarist A.J. Mills, former Voodoo Six bassist Tony Newton and DeathRiders/Cage drummer Sean Elg to form Sermons Of The Sinner.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: JUDAS PRIEST
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-10-01
Label: EX1 Records
Country: Euro
Item No: EX1R210171
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Incarnation
02 Hellfire Thunderbolt
03 Sermon Of The Sinner
04 Sacerdote Y Diablo
05 Raise Your Fists
06 Metal Through And Through
07 Wild And Free
08 Hail For The Priest
09 Return Of The Sentinel
Browse by artist: KK'S PRIEST - 4 items Show as list