Click to enlarge
Seme = LP = (LP)
Six years after the release of Il Bacio Della Medusa's previous album, 'Deus Lo Vult', the Italian band comes up with 'Seme'. The music is a progresive blend of hard rock, folk, jazz, classic rock, typical songwriter's moments and even country and electronic music!
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-04-21
Label: Ams Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AMSLP137
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Seme 8:40
02 La Sonda 5:55
03 E 14... Fuori Dalla Finestra Il Tempo È Dispari 8:46
04 Sveglia!!! 7:50
05 Animatronica Platonica 6:51
06 Uthopia... Il Non Luogo 2:41
07 Il Sentiero Di Luce 5:46
08 Animaemotica 3:32
Browse by artist: BACIO DELLA MEDUSA - 5 items Show as list