Click to enlarge
Traces Of Time = Digisleeve = (CD)
After nearly 40 years the trio Fontana Mix has revived, with new music. Free improvisation is the start. Recorded material and sounds is shaped to songs and pieces of very different character, in The Forest studio. This is a long process of producing and experimenting. The result is a special re:mix which goes beyond borders and conventions. Fontana Re:Mix are: Magnus Alexanderson, plays guitar, electric arpeggione, loops and electronics Björn Hellström, plays bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, bass flute, all with electronic preparation Lars "Lachen" Jonsson, sings and plays keyboards, violin, percussion, bass guitar, harmonica, loops and sounds. CD cover artwork and layout by Leif Elggren.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-02-10
Label: Bauta Records
Country: Euro
Item No: BAR2101
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Signal To Ascend 04:53
02 Haze 01:01
03 French Revolution 03:09
04 Lava 03:10
05 O Mirum Admirandum 02:15
06 What The Emperor Forgot 04:25
07 Daily Exercise 02:41
08 Molnen Stannar 04:01
09 Crane Song 04:24
10 Hush 00:36
11 Ludvig's Shuffle 02:53
12 Drowning By Flowers 03:07
Browse by artist: FONTANA RE:MIX - 1 items Show as list