Click to enlarge
Diamonds Of A Fool = LP = (LP)
W.O.W. !! Finnish MOUNT MARY does it again ! From the hitting tone on the first track, this is bad ass guitar driven hardrocking rock & roll, with exceptional vocals from Maria Hänninen, and kick ass guitar riffs from Petri Majuri.... Backed by a solid rhythm section from Jukka Jylli and Otto Haapanen. Again a very solid release, and hope to see alot more from MOUNT MARY ! No need to mention Corky Laing are guest here, as MOUNT MARY can easily stand on their own feet ! Heavily recommended !
349 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2023
Release Date: 2023-08-23
Label: Emsalo
Country: Euro
Item No: EMLP050
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Screamin'
02 Diamonds Of A Fool
03 Insecurity
04 Color Of My Tear
05 Now You Gotta Cry Alone
06 Tohu Bohu
07 I Will Find My Way To You
08 Heart Astray
09 Heavenly Light
Browse by artist: MOUNT MARY - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought