Click to enlarge
Tides = Digipack = (CD)
Best known from the roots-combo Joensuu Riihimäki, the singer-songwriter Sami Joensuu releases his first solo-album. It is a colourful combination of roots-oriented songs, produced and played with style. Among the many guests on the album are Caroly Fe (vocals), Pete Parkkonen (drums&percussion) and Rikk Eccent (slide-guitar).
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-04-06
Label: DIY
Country: Euro
Item No: PUUCD072
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Rust Valley Cotton Pickers
02 I Left A Light On
03 Linger
04 One Handed Pete
05 The Liberian
06 What Do You Think
07 Mr. Jones ?
08 You NAme It
09 Buried Anonymous
10 Holding Water
11 The North County FAir
12 Blackbird
Browse by artist: SAMI JOENSUU - 1 items Show as list