Click to enlarge
Devil's Blood = LP = (LP)
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-09-28
Label: Trust No One
Country: Euro
Item No: TNO043
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Black Light Burning
02 The Drought
03 Merciless Death
04 Devil's Blood
05 Taste Of Bitterness
06 Flames Of Salvation
07 I Am Nothing
08 Ashen Hunger
09 Cloven Hoof
10 En Sten Föll Från Mitt Bröst
Browse by artist: SVARTKONST - 1 items Show as list