Click to enlarge
Within The Veil = LP = (LP)
Fear of God was a Los Angeles metal band, formed in 1991 by members of the thrash band Detente, including vocalist Dawn Crosby. Their debut album Within the Veil remains as Crosby's most defining personal moment, like a heavy and almost autobiographical document of a woman losing herself both externally and internally.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1991
Release Date: 2020-11-03
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2791
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All That Remains
02 Betrayed
03 Emily
04 Red To Grey
05 Diseased
06 Wasted Time
07 Love's Death
08 White Door
09 Drift
Browse by artist: FEAR OF GOD - 1 items Show as list