Click to enlarge
The Nuclear Blast Recordings = 4 CD = (CD)
Norwegian power metal act COMMUNIC released four triumphant albums through Nuclear Blast Records during their 15 year career span. "Conspiracy In Mind" (2005), "Waves Of Visual Decay" (2006), "Payment Of Existence" (2008) and "The Bottom Deep" (2011). For the very first time these progressive metal masterpieces have been compiled into one limited edition 4CD box set courtesy of Dissonance Productions.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-18
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS0113CDBX
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Conspiracy In Mind
02 History Reversed
03 They Feed On Our Fear
04 Communication Sublime
05 The Distance
06 Ocean Bed
07 Silence Surrounds
Disc 2
01 Under A Luminous Sky
02 Frozen Asleep In The Park
03 Watching It All Disappear
04 Fooled By The Serpent
05 Waves Of Visual Decay
Browse by artist: COMMUNIC - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
159 SEK