Click to enlarge
Battalions Of The Northern Realm = 2 LP = (LP)
2019 album from South Swedish power metallers, containing the hit "Demolition Man". Limited vinyl edition in 300 copies only.
329 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: HAMMERFALL
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2020-08-03
Label: DIY
Country: Euro
Item No: BLACKSLP001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 March Of The Titans
02 Battalions Of The Northern Realm
03 Blacksmith Legacy
04 Far From The Light
05 Demolition Man
06 Arms Of Fate
07 All Stars In Heaven
Disc 2
01 Burn Down In Hell
02 Information Overload
03 Self Esteem Machine
04 Battalions Hymn
05 Arms Of Fate (acosutic Version)
Browse by artist: BLACKSMITH LEGACY - 3 items Show as list