Click to enlarge
Abraxis = LP = (LP)
Remastered reissue of this prog/fusion/jazz record, featuring members of Cos, Julverne, Pazop, Brainstorm and Speed Limit. Comes on black 180 gram vinyl, limited to 500 copies. The musicianship is consistently outstanding throughout the album. A true obscure gem which reissue is more than welcome, when it comes to Canterbury/jazz-fusion flavoured mix of Focus, Camel and Cos with a pinch of Zeuhl sounds.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1977
Release Date: 2019-09-27
Label: Replica Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RPC042
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Clear Hours 2:33
02 Valse De La Mort / A Boire / Et À / Manger 16:25
03 Sweetank 4:30
04 Billy The Keith 4:00
05 Jeronimo 1:55
06 Bolle Winkel 6:47
07 Arhumba 1:45
Browse by artist: ABRAXIS - 1 items Show as list
249 SEK
Abraxis = LP =