Click to enlarge
Prokopton = LP = (LP)
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-25
Label: Napalm
Country: US
Item No: NPLM28648.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prokopton
02 The Sovereign
03 Dissonance Within
04 Snowblind
05 At Eternity's Gate
06 Back Again
07 Bloodline
08 If I Should Die
Browse by artist: AEPHANEMER - 2 items Show as list