Click to enlarge
Slithering Evisceration (CD)
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-09-13
Label: Agonia Records
Country: US
Item No: AGNA200.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Slithering Evisceration 1:34
02 Fucked Into Oblivion 3:45
03 Architects Of Warping Flesh 2:36
04 Saprogenic Deformation 3:12
05 Absorbed By The Swarm 3:19
06 Siphoning Cosmic Sentience 3:13
07 Necrotic Biogenesis 3:02
08 Spawn Of Putridity 2:49
09 Transfixed In Torture 7:25
Browse by artist: VISCERAL DISGORGE - 2 items Show as list