Click to enlarge
Alter Ego = Digipack = (CD)
Following on from 2016's critically Overwrite the Sin, Alter Ego sees Joost's songwriting mature and develop, tackling personal subjects, including his own creative burn out. On this album Joost is joined by a stellar guest list including Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Mark Bogert(Knight Area), Sebas Honing (Equisa) and renowned solo artist Ben Craven. Equisa's masterof battery Stefan Maas drums throughout the album. Joost's music been compared to Queen, City Boy, ABBA, Ayreon, and Kansas - to name but a few. His blend of symphonic rock with melodic sensibilities sits beautifully with the BEM ethos of championing quality, genre-fluid music with a progressive outlook.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-03-21
Label: Bad Elephant Music
Country: Euro
Item No: BEM067
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lucid
02 Angel
03 Corpus Christi
04 Ever After
05 Judith Episode II
06 Dreams
07 Demon
08 Burning Girl
09 Alter Ego
Browse by artist: JOOST MAGLEV - 1 items Show as list