Click to enlarge
Every Night Something Happens = Digipack = (CD)
Debut album from psych-pop supergroup Lost Crowns, featuring Richard Larcombe's music and words performed by a stellar cast from the UK 'weird music' scene.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-25
Label: Bad Elephant Music
Country: Euro
Item No: BEM065
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Housemaid's Knees 9:56
02 Lost Crowns 3:30
03 Sound As Colour 7:39
04 Midas X-ray 5:21
05 She Saved Me 5:15
06 Dandy Doesn't Know 3:37
07 Let Loving Her Be Everything 6:30
08 The Star Of My Heart 6:32
Browse by artist: LOST CROWNS - 1 items Show as list