Click to enlarge
Oi ! Singles & Rarities (CD)
28 track round up of every a and B side issued by Oi! Legends The Oppressed throughout their 17 year career plus a couple of rare compilation album cuts. Booklet contains liner notes by both Roddy Moreno and Captain Oi! Plus pictures of all of these collectors item sleeves. A welcome addition to the labels Singles & Rarities series.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2001
Release Date: 2001-11-17
Label: Captain Oi
Country: Euro
Item No: AHOYCD168
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 White Flag
02 Urban Soldiers
03 Ultra Violence
04 Run From You
05 Victims
06 Work Together
07 Substitute
08 Nazi Nightmare
09 Bnp
10 Nazi Skinhead
11 Fuck Fascism
12 Sleeping With The Enemy
Browse by artist: OPPRESSED - 2 items Show as list