Click to enlarge
Pantheon Of the Nightside Gods = Digipack = (CD)
2019 release from the heralds of northern darkness. Consisting of nine tracks and a running time of 53 minutes, the album features a well-matured band that is not afraid to explore hitherto unknown depths. Recorded at Hellhole Studios during autumn 2018, Pantheon of the Nightside Gods features a fierce roster of guest talent, including the likes of Desibelius, ICS Vortex and Skvllcraft and more. The album was mixed and mastered by the legendary Dan Swanö, who's also responsible for the sound of Dark Funeral's The Secrets Of The Black Arts, Dissection's The Somberlain and many others.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2019-04-26
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN594209.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Cathedrals Of Mourning 6:18
02 The Faustian Alchemist 4:14
03 Blackened Call 3:45
04 Acheron 7:32
05 Nam Gloria Daughters 4:29
06 The Crowned Daughters - The Veil Of The Moon Queen Part 2 5:11
07 Dark Mother - The Veil Of The Moon Queen Part 3 9:15
08 The Werewolf Bride 4:08
09 Pantheon Of The Nightside Gods - The Veil Of The Moon Queen Part 4 8:54
10 Bonus Tracks
11 Nuns In The Purgatory 3:14
12 Maleficarum - The Veil Of The Moon Queen Part 1 4:39
Browse by artist: BELZEBUBS - 2 items Show as list