Click to enlarge
Infidel Reich = Digipack = (CD)
Highly anticipated debut mini album, featuring ex members & members of Asphyx, Acheron and Rectal Smegma. Infidel Reich plays death metal exclusively, or in todays climate better described as "reality metal" in the vein of Celtic Frost,Carnivore, Venom, Bathory & Discharge.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-02-12
Label: Helter Skelter
Country: Euro
Item No: HSPCD014
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Infidel Reich 4:35
02 Quranicide 3:28
03 Generation So Fake 3:59
04 Crush And Destroy 3:36
05 The Overseer 3:57
Browse by artist: INFIDEL REICH - 2 items Show as list