Click to enlarge
Ashen Lights = Digipack = (CD)
Ashen Lights is the new trio release from Swedish keyboard player Lalle Larsson. After the critically acclaimed projects Seven Deadly Pieces, Until Never and "The Weaveworld Trilogy," Lalle is back with another strong release on Reingold Records. This time as the soloist in a more intimate trio setting.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-09-17
Label: Reingold Records
Country: Euro
Item No: 798190040929
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Last Venus
02 Ashen Lights
03 Highland Sky
04 Aurora's Dance
05 Contemporary Past
06 Meadows
07 Uriel's Moon
08 Tunnels Within Tunnels
09 Interstellar
10 Homeland
Browse by artist: LALLE LARSSON TRIO - 1 items Show as list