Click to enlarge
Lost Love Symphony = Digipack = (CD)
Symphonic metal band Dream Ocean´s first full-length album "Lost Love Symphony" is scheduled for release on the 22nd of February, 2018.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-06-21
Label: Painted Bass
Country: Euro
Item No: PBR18-001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Inception
02 Beyond The Greed
03 Hain
04 Everstrom
05 Forever
06 Divine Light
07 The Last Dance
08 Somewhere Untouched
09 Wolfheart
10 Never Enough
11 Song To The Aurora
12 Island Of Dreams
Browse by artist: DREAM OCEAN - 1 items Show as list