Click to enlarge
Realms Of Eternal Decay = LP = (LP)
The newcomers of Outer Heaven met in the backwoods of Pennsylvania and formed a very ambitious death metal band. Now their long awaited debut album "Realms of Eternal Decay" is released on Relapse Records With 10 tracks of groove-laden old-school death metal, Outer Heaven immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme metal bands. "Realms of Eternal Decay" was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations Studios in Baltimore, mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave)
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-12
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7384
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Vortex Of Thought
02 What Lies Beneath
03 Pulsating Swarm
04 Multicellular Savagery
05 Echoes From Beyond
06 Tortured Winds
07 Bloodspire
08 Sacrificial Evolution
09 Putrid Dwelling
10 Decaying Realms
Browse by artist: OUTER HEAVEN - 2 items Show as list