Click to enlarge
In Lo-Fi = Digipack, CD-R = (CD)
Nuclear Flesh features members of Thee Micro Mantis, The Slightest, H.C.F. and TJW. Strange sounds, ghostly beats, and creeper vocals are the secret ingredients to this ground breaking album. Like nothing you have ever heard. Get ready to be nuked. Go underground and stay there. Limited to 53 copies on CD format and packaged in a beautiful 6 panel digipack.
69 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-09-30
Label: Forbidden Place
Country: US
Item No: FPR024
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All My Friends Are Ghosts
02 Infection 1
03 Fear City
04 Outer Dimension
05 Influenza
06 Inner Dimension
07 Glowing In The Dark
08 Secret Track
Browse by artist: NUCLEAR FLESH - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought