Click to enlarge
Crossover = LP = (LP)
Slowing down the pace but still keeping the hardcore aspect in their music, this is a great album.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1987
Release Date: 2010-05-25
Country: US
Item No: BCR165LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Five Year Plan
02 Tear It Down
03 A Coffin
04 Probation
05 I.d.k.y
06 Decisions
07 Hooked
08 Go Die
09 Redline
10 No Religion
11 Fun & Games
12 Oblivion
Browse by artist: DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES - 8 items Show as list