Click to enlarge
Violent Pacification And More Rotten Hits 1983 - 1987 = LP = (LP)
RSD 2018 release. This "early days" retrospective includes hits and rarities spanning from their hardcore days to their more crossover style stuff, including all time classics such as 'Couch Clouch', 'I Don't Need Society' or 'Commuter Man'.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-04-20
Label: Radiation Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RRS84
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Who Am I ?
02 Commuter Man
03 The Explorer
04 Argument Then War
05 Man Man
06 Couch Slouch
07 Nursing Home Blues
08 I Don't Need Soceity
09 A Coffin
10 Hooked PRobation
11 Five Year Plan
12 No Religion
Browse by artist: DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES - 8 items Show as list