Click to enlarge
Jaklin = LP = (LP)
Electric blues with some psychedelic touches, especially on the track "Song To Katherine". Most of the material is written by lead guitarist Jaklin, aside from three traditionals: "Rosie", "Early In The Morning" - which has some jazzy piano improvisation - and the heavier "Catfish Blues", and their Cream-like rendition of Alexis Korners "The Same For You". An Excellent varied blues rock album.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 18-22 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1969
Release Date: 2020-01-18
Label: Audio Clarity
Country: Euro
Item No: ACL0041LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rosie 2:01
02 Song to Katherine 5:14
03 Look fo rme baby 3:06
04 Early in the morning 2:48
05 Just been left again 4:50
06 The same for you 3:12
07 I can't go on 4:49
08 Going home 2:42
09 I'm leaving 3:44
10 Catfish blues 4:34
Browse by artist: JAKLIN - 1 items Show as list
199 SEK
Jaklin = LP =