Click to enlarge
Full-Scale Shakeability = LP = (LP)
On the one-soul garage band Råttanson's debut album you will find a charming and high caliber blend of garage rock, pub rock and power pop that makes the ground tremble and vibrate. Just like the Barracudas or the Flamin' Groovies, there are two sides of Råttanson, one with focus on fiery rocking á la Dave Edmunds, thee Milkshakes, the Remains and Lyres, while the other is centered on catchy, passionate pop in the same spirit as Paul Collins Beat, Phil Seymour and Sorrows.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-06-09
Label: Open Mind Records
Country: Euro
Item No: OM009
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wandering Black Hole 2:23
02 Rejection Hurts 2:25
03 Bomb Carpets Of Love 2:37
04 Going Uptown 2:08
05 Light Summer Nights 3:14
06 Two Thumbs Up 2:21
07 Teenage Barbarian 2:24
08 Don't Mess With Me 2:32
09 Poor Beast Marginal Man 2:19
10 Transylvanian Night 2:17
11 Blue Ticket 2:47
12 Pokerface Heart 2:29
Browse by artist: RÅTTANSON - 1 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Full-Scale Shakeability = LP =
189 SEK