Click to enlarge
Nattfiolen = LP = (LP)
After the critically acclaimed album 'Jord', Jordsjo (led by multi-instrumentalist Hakon Oftung (ex-Tusmorke)) returns with their second album 'Nattfiolen'. The seven songs fit seamlessly into their nature romantic, murky and apocalyptic forest prog. Inspired by Swedish folk music, German prog and '70s synth music, Norwegian jazz, British acid folk, old horror movies and fantasy novels, the dreamy and warm sound scene, filled with acoustic guitars, flute, tape deck, analog synths and Hammond organ, continues. The music reflects the band's longing for a simpler life near nature, an imaginary past where mystique has a central role. For fans of Anglagard, Tusmorke, Black Magic, Wobbler and Sinkadus.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-05-02
Label: Pancromatic Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PLP2036
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ouverture
02 Stifinner
03 Solens Sirkulære Sang
04 Septemberbål
05 Mine Templer Ii
06 Til Våren
07 Ulvenatt
Browse by artist: JORDSJO - 5 items Show as list
159 SEK
159 SEK
Others also bought