Click to enlarge
Human Praey (CD)
With their 2018 album Human Praey, Critical Mess - the band formed around ex Cripper vocalist Britta Görtz - shows that they have remained faithful to the old-school death metal with which they grew up on. Featuring a blistering guitar solo by Jeff Waters (Annihilator)!
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-03-30
Country: US
Item No: MTLV177.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bringer Of All End 4:04
02 Feasting 3:28
03 Preacher Of Lies 2:41
04 Gluttony 4:11
05 Creation Of Abomination 3:39
06 Pansperm 2:51
07 On Rotten Grounds 4:36
08 Into Oblivion 4:27
09 Paradoxal Paradigm Of Perception 5:16
10 Repent 4:28
Browse by artist: CRITICAL MESS - 3 items Show as list