Click to enlarge
Harvest Time = LP = (LP)
Sought Finnish cult record from 1972. Compared to bigger local progressive acts, such as Wigwam and Tasavallan Presidentti, Elonkorjuu was louder and heavier, combining Canterbury influences with hardrock à la Cream and Led Zeppelin. Though the band would later evolve towards jazz rock, this first LP is a full-blown, guitar oriented progressive hard rock affair.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2021-09-21
Label: Ethelion
Country: Euro
Item No: ET1020
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Unfeeling 3:23
02 Swords 4:03
03 Captain 3:42
04 Praise To Our Basement 4:44
05 Future 3:56
06 Hey Hunter 3:41
07 The Ocean Song 3:17
08 Old Man's Dream 4:44
09 Me And My Friend 4:02
10 A Little Rocket Song 4:04
11 Where's The Rising Sun (Bonus)
Browse by artist: ELONKORJUU - 2 items Show as list