Click to enlarge
No Rest For The Wicked = Papersleeve = (CD)
Digitally remastered edition housed in a mini LP sleeve that replicates every aspect of the original vinyl release. NO REST FOR THE WICKED was heavy metal band Helix's third studio album. Released in 1983, it features two of the band's biggest singles, 'Heavy Metal Love' and 'Never Want to Lose You', but every song on this fine album is a brazen rocker.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2014-05-21
Label: Culture Factory
Country: US
Item No: 819514010685
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Does a fool ever learn
02 Let's all do it tonight
03 Heavy metal love
04 Check out the love
05 No rest for the wicked
06 Don't get mad
07 get even
08 Ain't no high like rock 'n roll
09 Dirty dog
10 Never want to lose you
11 White lace and black leather
Browse by artist: HELIX - 14 items Show as list
149 SEK
Breaking Loose
139  97 SEK
The Early Years
CD Used
90 SEK
The Power Of Rock & Roll
LP Used
75 SEK
Wild In The Streets = LP =
Others also bought