Click to enlarge
Psychotic Symphony (CD)
The individual playing here is very good of course but the album has a strange deja vu feeling. Every song reminds me of another song. I think this may have to do with Mike Portnoy's control of the band or maybe they didn't spend enough time in the studio refining it.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-10-20
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMCD492
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 God Of The Sun 11:12
02 Coming Home 4:23
03 Signs Of The Time 6:43
04 Labyrinth 9:23
05 Alive 5:06
06 Lost In Oblivion 4:28
07 Figaro's Whore 1:04
08 Divine Addiction 4:42
09 Opus Maximus 10:39
Browse by artist: SONS OF APOLLO - 2 items Show as list