Click to enlarge
The Wicked Resurrection (CD)
Beneath The Divine are a 4 Piece band from Chepsto, South Wales uk. Expect a band with vocals sung not screamed with a stoner and old school doom edge. This is solid, heavy and in place soulful. Seismic grooves that cover the whole diverse spectrum of metals genres and styles coated in superb big clean, clear vocals. Fantastic stuff!
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-04-27
Country: Euro
Item No: BTD001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Odin's Law
02 Swamp King
03 Broken Man
04 Walking With The Witch
05 Phoenix Rising
06 Dear Father
07 Fire In Heaven
08 Truth Will Rise
Browse by artist: BENEATH THE DIVINE - 1 items Show as list