Click to enlarge
Next Exit = Digipack = (CD)
Next Exit" was recorded in the mystical Yellow Garage in October-November 2016. Album was mixed by Eric "Roscoe" Ambel (Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Del-Lords, The Yayhoos, etc.) and mastered by Mario Viele at Cowboy Technical Services in Brooklyn, New York, USA in January 2017.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-06-02
Label: Running Moose Records
Country: Euro
Item No: D2DCD0117
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Lay It On Thick
02 Swampwater
03 My Guitar
04 Nobody Else
05 Soulmate
06 Regained My Feet
07 Working Man
08 I Need Money
09 Know Your Onions
10 Ain't The One
11 Two Beers
12 You Lose
Browse by artist: DEVIL DOG ROAD - 2 items Show as list