Click to enlarge
Paralys = LP, Silver = (LP)
Wulkanaz has a wonderful way of shifting gears between mid-tempo folkish black metal jigs and all-out weightless soaring.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-04-12
Label: Helter Skelter
Country: Euro
Item No: HSPLP005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Bunden I Paralys
02 Hof I
03 Tempel
04 Hof Ii
05 Upphörd
06 Blodskrud
07 Hägrans Skote
08 I Hvilogravens Morker
09 Du Timliga Goning
10 Förlama Tid
Browse by artist: WULKANAZ - 1 items Show as list