Click to enlarge
Dance Of December Souls (CD)
Sorrow. Despair. Darkness. The essence of Katatonia and the inspiration behind their debut album, Dance Of December Souls. An album so dark, so morose, that no smiling face or joyful soul could hope to escape its effects. It's here where Jonas Renkse (aka Lord J.Renkse) and Anders Nystrom (aka Blackheim) took the foundation of Paradise Lost's classic Gothic album and injected it with even more darkness and misery.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: -
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: CDVILED175
Customer rating & reviews
Rating:  (1)
There are no reviews of this title
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Seven Dreaming Souls
02 Gateways Of Bereavement
03 In Silence Enshrined
04 Without God
05 Elohim Meth
06 Velvet Thorns (Of Drynwhyl)
07 Tomb Of Isomnia
08 Dancing December
09 Midwinter gates (Bonus track)
10 Without god (Bonus track)
11 Palace of frost (Bonus track)
12 The northern silence (Bonus track)
Browse by artist: KATATONIA - 27 items Show as list
Pages:  [1 2 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page