Click to enlarge
Night Is The New Day = 2 LP = (LP)
Katatonia finally start to deliver on the potential they've displayed for their whole career.
289 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-11-02
Label: Peaceville Records
Country: Euro
Item No: VILELP271
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Forsaker
02 The Longest Year
03 Idle Blood
04 Onward Into Battle
05 Liberation
06 The Promise Of Deceit
07 Nephilim
08 New Night
09 Inheritance
10 Day And Then The Shade
11 Departer
Browse by artist: KATATONIA - 28 items Show as list
Blu Ray DVD
129 SEK
Sanctitude = Blue-Ray =
Items per page: 25 [50] 100